Thursday, April 17, 2008

Flight of the Conchords available for purchase April 22nd

Available for Download now.

Flight of the Conchords self titled album: A great deal of their songs off season 1 of their HBO show

Here's the song list:
1. Foux du Fafa
2. Inner City Pressure
3. Hiphopopotamus vs. Rhymenoceros
4. Think About It
5. Ladies of the World
6. Mutha'uckas
7. Prince of Parties
8. Leggy Blonde
9. Robots
10. Boom
11. Kiss Is Not a Contract
12. Most Beautiful Girl (In the Room)
13. Business Time
14. Bowie
15. Revoir

So if you are a FOC fan, then you probably are familiar with all these songs.

Warning: listening to this album at work will result in snorts and snickers of humor and may be slightly embarrassing.

You can pre-order the album here

Or if shopping locally is your thing, I called the works and they have assured me that they will have it available for purchase on the 22nd at 10 a.m.

More information about FOC

Now playing: Flight of the Conchords - Think About It
via FoxyTunes

No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...